Hediye aus ANTALYA

Bewerbung: Bundesfreiwilligendienst, Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr Digital, Freiwilliges Ökologisches Jahrt, Freiwilliges Ökologisches Jahr


Dear Sir/Madam;
My name is Hediye, I am 27 years old. I am a graduate of the Department of Biology.
I am currently a European Solidarity Corps volunteer in Germany. My project is about sustainability and permaculture. I take charge in the garden; I am interested in planting new plants and tidying the garden. We live in a community of about 20 people. I help them in the kitchen, seminar house and garden. My project will be finished at the end of October. But I want to continue to volunteer and help people.
I am interested in learning new languages ​​and getting to know different cultures. I'm taking a German course, I'm still at the beginner level, but I believe I can speak fluently over time.
I will continue to learn until I reach a much more advanced level so that I can integrate into German culture.
While I was in Turkey, I worked as a volunteer at the Educational Volunteers Foundation of Turkey. (TEGV). There we did various activities with the children, played games, read daily fairy tales and I helped them with their homework.
Volunteering means a lot to me.


Art der Stelle:

Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr Digital
Freiwilliges Ökologisches Jahrt
Freiwilliges Ökologisches Jahr


Kinder- und Jugendhilfe
Kultur und Denkmalpflege
Natur- und Umweltschutz


11 / 2022

Dauer der Anstellung:

12 Monate

Persönliche Daten:

Sie müssen als Einsatzstelle angemeldet sein um die Daten einzusehen.